EU Nations 2018 - Women - Information

We are happy to invite you to the EU Nations Women 2018 tournament. Following countries will contest for the tournament champion title: Czech Republic, Switzerland, England, Scotland, Belgium, Ireland, Republic South Africa and Wales. We would like to thank to all the teams for participating, the city of Brno, the South-Moravian region and of course The Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports for the support of this special water polo event. 

The tournament is divided into group stage and play-off stage. In the group stage, teams will compete in two groups of four. From theese groups teams will get to the matches to determine their final places. In the play-off stage, teams will be put into two play-off brackets based on their group results. If a team ends the group in third or fourth place, they can in the end get 5th place at best. Top two teams of each group will play semifinal and first or third place match.

We will be streaming all of the matches on our YouTube channel. All of the results will be available here on our website and also shared in our facebook event. In the facebook event you can also find photos provided to us by Tour photographer.

Stream channelČeské vodní pólo

Facebook event: 2018 EU Nations Women